Skip to content

Worship Cover Reveal!


Betrayed and sold to the terrifyingly cruel leader of the Devil Horns MC, 15-year-old Heidi 

Adams is left struggling to survive in the seedy underworld of Fair Haven and enduring horrors no child should ever have to think about. Her only ray of hope is Milton, the enigmatic stranger appointed to protect her like property, and the only man she can trust not to hurt her… until one fatal lie costs him his life.


Years later, Heidi is sectioned in Stonehill Hospital for her crimes. Tormented and broken, 

Heidi desperately needs help… but the man pulling the strings regarding her treatment

bears a stunning resemblance to the man she once had killed, and his motives make it taste a lot like revenge. 

And his methods? Well, they might just be enough to drive her mad…

The debut novel of dark romance author Lydia Goodfellow.

Worship is book seven in the Club XXX series and the first book in Milton’s series. It can be read as a standalone. 

Published inUncategorized

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *