Skip to content


His To Keep

Inside burns the soul of a girl who lost everything, only to gain so much more from the ashes.

Lydia Goodfellow

Stolen in broad daylight on her way home from school, for Ava Hanlon, the nightmare is only just beginning. So young and achingly naïve, Ava is no match for her depraved new master, Father Mathew Aaron, a well-respected priest, and a man hellbent on consuming her innocence to the very last drop.

There is no hope. No light. There is only Callum. A troubled, tormented young man imprisoned in the same room as her. As each day slips by without rescue, all that is left is this fierce, dark entity stirring between them—something far more threatening to her virtue than even Father Aaron’s obsessive game. Something so powerful, it may just make her want to stay for keeps.

A dark psychological romance that’s full of twists and turns you won’t see coming.

Worship – A Club XXX novel (Milton Book 1)

But in Fair Haven, things come with a price, and having Milton may just cost me everything.

Lydia Goodfellow


Betrayed and sold to the terrifyingly cruel leader of the Devil Horns MC, 15-year-old Heidi Adams is left struggling to survive in the seedy underworld of Fair Haven and enduring horrors no child should ever have to think about. Her only ray of hope is Milton, the enigmatic stranger appointed to protect her like property, and the only man she can trust not to hurt her… until one fatal lie costs him his life.


Years later, Heidi is sectioned in Stonehill Hospital for her crimes. Tormented and broken, Heidi desperately needs help… but the man pulling the strings regarding her treatment bears a stunning resemblance to the man she once had killed, and his motives make it taste a lot like revenge.

And his methods? Well, they might just be enough to drive her mad…

The debut novel of dark romance author, Lydia Goodfellow. Worship is book seven in the Club XXX series and the first book in Milton’s series. It can be read as a standalone.